My publication schedule has changed. I plan to resume publishing twice weekly in January 2024.

I am rebranding Emelessence for local public policy, historic preservation, and economic development. Depending upon interest, I may resume publishing monthly economic reports up to four times monthly in February. I will no longer be publishing real estate market reports, and I ceased to publish reports on Washington State last year. If I do resume publishing economic reports, they will be tagged with the subject data or forecast (e.g., Case-Shiller, Freddie Mac, NAR, or U.S. Census data), of which no more than one will be covered in a single report, and will vary in length as needed to cover the subject. Charts referenced in economic reports will be embedded within their respective reports, and subject to the privileges for those reports.